Category Archives: Music

2015 year end celebration stream!

Saturday, Dec. 19th at 12 noon PST (3pm EST, 8pm GMT/UMT). About 30 minutes of music, including my “Fantasy on Greensleeves“, Walter-Kune’s “Fantasy on themes from Eugene Onegin” and some Salzedo Christmas arrangements! The show goes live on Saturday, Dec. … Continue reading

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Almost there! Vancouver

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

My piano debut! :)

Posted in Learning, Learning the piano, Music | Leave a comment

Special livestream sale price on “Passage: music for solo harp”

To celebrate my livestream concert today I’m offering the digital download of Passage: music for solo harp for $6.99 rather than $8.99. Today only – get ’em while they’re hot! :)  

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Live with the first of two livestream events!

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Sunday Spotlight for May 24, 2015

Hi all, Been out of town/busy this last couple weeks – I’d hoped to have some spotlights queued up, but didn’t manage to, I’m sorry! But we’re back this week, and starting off with a video of Prokofiev playing his … Continue reading

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Harp Tuesday ep. 93 with special guest Robin Ward

While I was in Rio I had a chance to sit down with harpist and harp maker Robin Ward and ask him about the triple harp!

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

April Newsletter

I just sent out my April newsletter – you can read it below.  If you’d like to sign up to get emails from me, here’s the link! Cheers, Josh ————————————————————————————– Hello everyone, It’s been much too long since I last … Continue reading

Posted in Music | Leave a comment