Category Archives: Live-streaming

New Harp Tuesday episode plus videos from the live-stream weekend!

Uploaded a new episode of Harp Tuesday last week – a look at Prokofiev’s Prelude in C! Speaking of which, here’s my performance of the Prelude from Sunday’s livestream concert: And if you missed the Saturday concert celebrating Anne Vanschothorst’s … Continue reading

Posted in Harp Tuesday, Live-streaming | Leave a comment

A weekend of livestreaming!

Hello everyone, It’s been way too long since my last livestream event – it’s finally time for another one, and not just one, but two! This coming weekend, August 1st and 2nd, I will be doing two live events on … Continue reading

Posted in Live-streaming, News | Leave a comment

Live-stream after report

I did my first ever streaming concert yesterday – all in all I felt it was a rousing success – thanks so much to everyone who tuned in! This was all rather spur of the moment.  I wanted to do … Continue reading

Posted in Harp Tuesday, Live-streaming | Leave a comment

More live-stream details: (Nov. 30th)

As I mentioned in my last post, to celebrate 4 years of Harp Tuesday I’m going to live-stream a concert for you! The concert will start at 11am Pacific Standard Time on Nov. 30th.  That’s 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, etc.  … Continue reading

Posted in Harp Tuesday, Live-streaming, News | Leave a comment

I will be live-streaming a concert on YouTube this Sunday (Nov. 30th)

To celebrate 4 years of Harp Tuesday (to the day!) I will be live-streaming a short concert on Sunday, Nov. 30th at 2pm 11am (note changed time) Pacific Standard Time.  This will be my first attempt at live-streaming – I’m excited!  … Continue reading

Posted in Harp Tuesday, Live-streaming, News | Leave a comment